Mardi Gras #556

$1,455.00 - $8,100.00 Per Week
4.40 Avg. Rating (5 Ratings)

Address: 25202 Sea Isle Hills Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
7 Bedrooms 7 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 7 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022. Pool heat is available for an additional $500 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
It's Mardi Gras all year long at this fabulous 5200 sq. ft. themed home. The richness of the decor is exceptional, the amenities are outstanding, and with 2 living areas and expansive furnished sundecks, you'll have all the space you'll need to read, play, nap, chat or enjoy any other favorite vacation pastime.

New for 2021: Luggage lift was installed

Each of the 7 bedrooms are master bedrooms with their own TV and ocean view deck access and offer 2 king beds, 4 queen beds and a pyramid bed with trundle, perfect for catching a few winks after a day of fun. Two of the bedrooms can be found on the 4th level of the home. The game room/family room on the first level offers plenty of fun and convenience with a ping-pong table and kitchenette.

The grand, top-floor living room is a great place to stretch out and relax with a gas fireplace and floor to ceiling window providing great views and tons of sunlight. The ample dining room seating is perfect for those large family meals cooked in the well-equipped kitchen with 2 microwaves and 3 dishwashers. Lose yourself in the ocean views while enjoying good company on the furnished top decks, or rock to the rhythm of the surround sound system and the stereo/CD players. How about a dip in the elevated private pool or hot tub?

Feeling sad about leaving your canine family members behind? Don't be! Mardi Gras is proud to be a dog-friendly rental so be sure to bring them along too! No cats please! Enjoy amazing amenities and outstanding accommodations this year. Get your vacation party started any time at Mardi Gras!


Note: Espresso machine + grinder pictured in kitchen are not available for Guest use

Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen*,  1 Pyramid with Trundle*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $2,550.00
$2,422.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $2,675.00
$2,541.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $3,775.00
$3,586.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $6,325.00
$6,008.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $7,650.00
$7,267.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $3,970.00
$3,771.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $4,425.00
$4,203.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $3,850.00
$3,657.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $3,650.00
$3,467.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $2,640.00
$2,508.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,590.00
$2,460.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,850.00
$1,757.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $2,550.00
$2,422.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $2,550.00
$2,422.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $2,550.00
$2,422.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Exterior Luggage Lift
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 9
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property