Mediterranean Retreat #234

$1,595.00 - $4,775.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 23229 Surf Side Drive Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Solar Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 9-11 in 2020. Free solar pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals between April 12-14 to June 12-14 and September 11-13 to October 9-11 in 2020


Description
Get ready to enjoy great amenities in a beautiful oceanside home! Mediterranean Retreat offers vacationers a relaxing interior and comfortably furnished rooms dotted with tasteful decor and beautiful coloring throughout. Five exquisite bedrooms, three of which are masters. The bedrooms include three king beds, one queen bed, and two bunk beds for when it's time to rest and relax. Plenty of windows in the living room, dining, and kitchen area afford beautiful outdoor views and let in plenty of bright sunlight. The large dining table offers seating for 12, plus additional bar seating. There's nothing better than enjoying treasured family recipes together on vacation! This home is only a short walk and moments from the sandy shores of Hatteras Island. You can see the rolling ocean waves from this stunning home. Wake up to the sound of waves crashing as you enjoy your morning cup of joe on the top-level deck.

Furnished sundecks will coax you outdoors to take in some gorgeous ocean and beach views. Take a dip in the private pool. The hot tub will provide a relaxing chance to unwind and enjoy a refreshing beverage. Plenty of indoor fun can be had with the game room equipped with a pool table, tv, and mini-fridge!

Mediterranean Retreat is conveniently located near the beach, and not far from the Rodanthe Fishing Pier, other shops, and restaurants, so there will never be a lack of vacation fun. After a day in the sun, curl up with a good read on one of the multiple outdoor decks, or find a place inside this home to get away. Mediterranean Retreat offers plenty of space for your whole family and everything needed for your best vacation yet! There's so much to see and experience at this fantastic property, so hurry to Hatteras Island and stay at Mediterranean Retreat this year!


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King, 1 Queen*, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 11, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $4,775.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $4,775.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $4,775.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $3,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,895.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,895.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Solar Heat
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 1
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 3
  • Stereo: Bluetooth Stereo
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property