Milesaway #144

$795.00 - $3,295.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 39300 Wahoo Circle Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Milesaway has plenty to offer, including two king master suites, a bonus room (loft) above the living room, three levels of spacious sundecks, hot tub, ocean views, and more! You'll enjoy wonderful ocean views from furnished, multi-level sun decks, perhaps while waiting for dinner to be grilled up on the Weber gas grill. Or enjoy a refreshing beverage in front of the homey gas fireplace.

The owner's TLC can be seen throughout this home, from the newly renovated, well-equipped kitchen to the addition of the flat-screen TV in the dining room. Only steps from the beach access, this home is a great choice for families and fishermen alike. Comfortable furnishings and beautiful decor throughout will provide a pleasing atmosphere we all seek on vacation. Spiral stairs lead you to all 3 floors of beautiful living space. Relax in the second floor den or take a rest in one of the comfortable bedrooms, offering 2 king beds a queen and a bunk bed. An available air mattress is on hand when you need extra sleeping accommodations.

Wireless, high-speed internet is available for your laptop and plenty of TVs, VCRs, DVD players and a stereo are available for lots of fun, indoor entertainment. Off-season rate for this property is limited to 4 persons. Come relax in Milesaway and you'll be miles away from your worries!



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Bunk and 1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $935.00
$888.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,790.00
$1,700.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,795.00
$2,655.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,995.00
$2,845.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,895.00
$2,750.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,975.00
$2,826.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,160.00
$3,002.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,295.00
$3,130.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,295.00
$3,130.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,800.00
$2,660.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,710.00
$1,624.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,190.00
$1,130.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $925.00
$878.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property