Moonscape #96

$995.00 - $3,710.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 40276 Antillas Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Klub Koru Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
If you are looking for a cottage that will put you over the moon, this is it. Moonscape, located Oceanside in the heart of Avon, is a newly-constructed 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath home that exudes superb craftsmanship and interior design from top to bottom. From the wood floors and stainless steel appliances to the hot tub and beautiful ocean views, Moonscape has set the bar high for Hatteras Island beach cottages.

Moonscape is just a short walk from multiple beach access points and comes loaded with amenities. This home has a large paved driveway, covered parking, plenty of storage for beach equipment underneath the home, as well as an outdoor shower. Wi-Fi, keyless entry, and a washer and dryer are provided for your convenience. Moonscape has three decks, two on the first level and one on the second. A large hot tub sits on the back deck of the first level, and the Outer Beaches community pool is located just on the other side of the lawn. The large sundeck on the second level is accessible from the living and dining room areas. Here you'll find a lovely sitting area with solid oak chairs and a bench centered around a coffee table that makes for a perfect view of the sun rising over the rolling waves of the Atlantic.

The first floor consist of three bedrooms and two baths. The first bedroom has two single beds and a flat screen TV and is connected to the second room by a spa-like Jack and Jill bathroom with dual sinks and mirrors. The second room is perfect for the kiddos with two sets of bunks, a flat screen TV, and ceiling painted like a star-filled Hatteras Island night sky. The third room on this floor is a master with a king size bed, large flat screen TV, and spacious vanity bathroom.

Moving upstairs, a half bath sits on the landing, and a fourth bedroom awaits at the top of the stairs. This is also a spacious king master with a large flat screen TV and a large vanity bathroom that boasts a roomy walk-in shower. Proceeding down the short hall you will find yourself in the charming kitchen, dining, and living room area.

The kitchen is full of elegant decor from the stainless steel appliances to the stunning cabinetry and portable island. Whether you are cooking in the kitchen, relaxing on the couch, or sitting down for dinner, the ocean view never fades away at Moonscape. The cozy living room has space for the whole family to hang out. With two comfy couches and chairs along with a massive TV, it makes for the perfect room to unwind in after a long day at the beach.

A Hatteras Island getaway at this cottage will put you over the moon, and you may never want to leave. Between all of the amenities and close proximity to the beach, restaurants, and shops, Moonscape is a coastal gem with a beach vibe that will exceed your expectations.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 2 Bunks, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,455.00
$1,382.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,445.00
$1,372.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,815.00
$2,674.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,020.00
$2,869.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,510.00
$3,334.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,510.00
$3,334.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,615.00
$3,434.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,710.00
$3,524.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,710.00
$3,524.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,220.00
$3,059.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,900.00
$2,755.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,965.00
$1,866.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Pier Pass: Avon Pier Pass
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property