Northern Comfort #85

$700.00 - $3,455.00 Per Week
4.58 Avg. Rating (6 Ratings)

Address: 25284 Sea Vista Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Hot Tub Community Pool Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
Enjoy gorgeous views of the ocean and sound when you stay at Northern Comfort! Comfort is definitely what will be waiting for you at this beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home fronting a private lake. Plenty of great views can be taken in on the furnished sun decks and from the crow's nest, while others may want to relax in the screened porch with hot tub. Indoors, you'll find airy living spaces with a high ceiling in the comfy great room with fireplace. The dining room will be perfect for enjoying those delicious meals and offers a wet bar and commercial icemaker. Two master bedrooms offer a king bed and a queen bed and share a bath with jacuzzi tub. The additional 2 bedrooms offer 2 single beds and 2 bunk beds. Perhaps curl up to write a postcard or read a book in the comfortable loft area.

Plenty of entertainment options are available for both the young and young at heart. Multiple TVs, 2 DVD players, a VCR player and a stereo/CD player will provide lots of viewing and listening fun. There are also plenty of games, puzzles, and books and outdoors you can have fun shooting some hoops. Enjoy access to St. Waves Pool and Tennis during your stay for additional recreational fun. Great fun and great comfort are yours to enjoy when you stay at Northern Comfort on your next trip to the Outer Banks!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen BR2*,  2 Single BR3s*,  2 Bunk BR4s*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 02, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,730.00
$1,643.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $1,730.00
$1,643.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $2,600.00
$2,470.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $2,755.00
$2,617.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,830.00
$2,688.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $3,255.00
$3,092.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $3,295.00
$3,130.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $3,295.00
$3,130.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $2,650.00
$2,517.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $2,500.00
$2,375.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $2,400.00
$2,280.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $2,355.00
$2,237.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $2,250.00
$2,137.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: St. Waves
  • Community Tennis Court: St. Waves
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property