Nothin Matteras #535

$955.00 - $4,855.00 Per Week
11 Reviews

Address: 25284 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description

Nothin Matteras will immediately put you in a positive frame of mind with its exceptional views, relaxing great room and the poolside tiki bar. Enjoy easy beach access with beautiful views of the ocean water from the sundeck. Enjoy the private pool available and the fun poolside atmosphere with the tiki bar complete with refrigerator, electricity, water, and seating for 6. Take a relaxing dip in the 6 person hot tub and let your cares melt away.

Nothin Matteras is nicely decorated and offers comfortable furnishings to help you relax and thoroughly enjoy your vacation. A well-equipped kitchen will allow the designated chef to whip up some delicious meals that can be enjoyed at the large dining room table or breakfast bar. Four bedrooms are ready to offer you comfortable sleeping arrangements. Two are master bedroom suites with king beds, 1 with a jacuzzi tub and the additional 2 bedrooms offer a queen bed and 2 bunk beds with a trundle.

Plenty of other indoor entertainment is on hand with multiple TVs, VCRs, DVD players, stereo/CD players and a Wii offering lots of viewing and listening fun. The game room offers books, games, foosball table, a basketball goal and an additional flat screen TV, VCR and stereo/CD player, complete with a refrigerator. This home also participates in the Hatteras Recycle program. Fireplace is not for guest use.

With so much to offer in the way of incredible amenities, comfortable furnishings and amazing views, you're sure to have an exceptional vacation on your next trip to the Outer Banks. Just remember... When in Hatteras - Nothin Matteras!



Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,960.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,575.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,575.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,830.00
$1,738.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,820.00
$2,679.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $3,110.00
$2,954.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $3,675.00
$3,491.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $4,315.00
$4,099.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $4,525.00
$4,298.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $4,675.00
$4,441.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,575.00
$4,346.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $4,655.00
$4,422.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $4,765.00
$4,526.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $4,655.00
$4,422.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,820.00
$2,679.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,795.00
$2,655.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $2,545.00
$2,417.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - dogs only
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 6
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(11) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property