Nothin Matteras #535

$950.00 - $4,855.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 25284 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
New for 2020-21: Home will be pet friendly - Effective September 26, 2020

Nothin Matteras will immediately put you in a positive frame of mind with its exceptional views, relaxing great room and the poolside tiki bar. Enjoy easy beach access with beautiful views of the ocean water from the sundeck. Enjoy the private pool available and the fun poolside atmosphere with the tiki bar complete with refrigerator, electricity, water, and seating for 6. Take a relaxing dip in the 6 person hot tub and let your cares melt away.

Nothin Matteras is nicely decorated and offers comfortable furnishings to help you relax and thoroughly enjoy your vacation. A well-equipped kitchen will allow the designated chef to whip up some delicious meals that can be enjoyed at the large dining room table or breakfast bar. Four bedrooms are ready to offer you comfortable sleeping arrangements. Two are master bedroom suites with king beds, 1 with a jacuzzi tub and the additional 2 bedrooms offer a queen bed and 2 bunk beds with a trundle.

Plenty of other indoor entertainment is on hand with multiple TVs, VCRs, DVD players, stereo/CD players and a Wii offering lots of viewing and listening fun. The game room offers books, games, foosball table, a basketball goal and an additional flat screen TV, VCR and stereo/CD player, complete with a refrigerator. This home also participates in the Hatteras Recycle program. Fireplace is not for guest use.

With so much to offer in the way of incredible amenities, comfortable furnishings and amazing views, you're sure to have an exceptional vacation on your next trip to the Outer Banks. Just remember... When in Hatteras - Nothin Matteras!



Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,570.00
$1,491.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,735.00
$1,648.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,875.00
$2,731.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,170.00
$3,011.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,745.00
$3,557.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $4,400.00
$4,180.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,615.00
$4,384.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,765.00
$4,526.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,745.00
$4,507.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,855.00
$4,612.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,745.00
$4,507.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,360.00
$3,192.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,820.00
$2,679.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,960.00
$1,862.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,960.00
$1,862.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - dogs only
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 6
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property