Oh Behave! #527

$1,000.00 - $6,370.00 Per Week
9 Reviews

Address: 42218 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description

New for 2021: Queen futon will be replaced with a sofa in the Game Room.

Oh Behave! is a beautifully appointed cottage with sweeping ocean and sound views. Beach access is right across the street. Oh Behave! accommodates families in style with 3 master bedroom suites. Smart TVs, a game room, a hot tub and a private pool will make your vacation unforgettable.

The top floor has spectacular views of the beach through floor-to-ceiling windows. Three large master bedrooms each with king beds, private bath, and smart TVs means the house can be comfortably shared. Two of the master bedrooms have private decks perfect for taking in sunset views. Wide spacious decking on both the east and west sides of the second and third floors means you can enjoy coffee with the sunrise and cocktails with the sunset in style. Head to the game room with pool table, smart TV, wet bar, mini-fridge, and half bath, retreat to the third-level screened porch with picnic table, or enjoy the very private pool and hot tub - the possibilities are endless. Two bunk rooms, (one with 2 bunks and one with a pyramid and smart TV), nicely accommodate the kids.

Getting to the beach is so easy - beach access is directly across the street less than 20 steps from the driveway. Oh Behave! is on a quiet cul-de-sac, and only a short walk to the local shopping area for ice cream, restaurants, and supplies.

A large privacy hedge and deck area surrounds a great pool and hot tub. Oh Behave! sports a basketball hoop and "Coast Guard" type outdoor BBQ grill. The beach at Oh Behave! is what makes the Outer Banks so special: golden sand, no crowds, beautiful breezes, and ocean waves for swimming, surfing and relaxing. Oh Behave! provides the perfect Outer Banks beach experience!



Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  2 Bunks,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,685.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,365.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $1,210.00
$1,149.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $1,210.00
$1,149.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $1,210.00
$1,149.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,555.00
$1,477.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,555.00
$1,477.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,890.00
$1,795.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $2,355.00
$2,237.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $2,355.00
$2,237.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $4,790.00
$4,550.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $5,435.00
$5,163.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $5,645.00
$5,362.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 03, 2022 $5,890.00
$5,595.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $5,910.00
$5,614.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $5,910.00
$5,614.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $6,235.00
$5,923.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $6,235.00
$5,923.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $3,930.00
$3,733.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $3,485.00
$3,310.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $3,140.00
$2,983.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $2,745.00
$2,607.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $2,300.00
$2,185.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $2,080.00
$1,976.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,855.00
$1,762.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,710.00
$1,624.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 6
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(9) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property