Oh Behave! #527

$1,095.00 - $5,895.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 42218 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Oh Behave! is a beautifully appointed cottage with sweeping ocean and sound views. Beach access is right across the street. Oh Behave! accommodates families in style with 3 master bedroom suites. New mattresses, smart TVs, game room, hot tub and private pool make your vacation unforgettable.

The top floor has spectacular views of the beach through floor-to-ceiling windows. Three large master bedrooms each with king beds, private bath, and smart TVs means the house can be comfortably shared. Two of the master bedrooms have private decks perfect for taking in sunset views. Wide spacious decking on both the east and west sides of the second and third floors means you can enjoy coffee with the sunrise and cocktails with the sunset in style. Head to the game room with pool table, smart TV, wet bar, mini-fridge, queen futon and half bath, retreat to the third-level screened porch with picnic table, or enjoy the very private pool and hot tub - the possibilities are endless. Two bunk rooms, (one with 2 bunks and one with a pyramid and smart TV), nicely accommodate the kids.

Getting to the beach is so easy - beach access is directly across the street less than 20 steps from the driveway. Oh Behave! is on a quiet cul-de-sac, and only a short walk to the local shopping area for ice cream, restaurants, and supplies.

A large privacy hedge and deck area surrounds a great pool and hot tub. Oh Behave! sports a basketball hoop and "Coast Guard" type outdoor BBQ grill. The beach at Oh Behave! is what makes the Outer Banks so special: golden sand, no crowds, beautiful breezes, and ocean waves for swimming, surfing and relaxing. Oh Behave! provides the perfect Outer Banks beach experience!



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 2 Bunks, 1 Pyramid, Queen Futon

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $1,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $2,230.00
$2,118.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $2,230.00
$2,118.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $4,540.00
$4,313.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $5,345.00
$5,077.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $5,575.00
$5,296.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $5,595.00
$5,315.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $5,595.00
$5,315.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $5,895.00
$5,600.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $3,245.00
$3,082.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,895.00
$2,750.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,375.00
$2,256.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $2,095.00
$1,990.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 6
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property