Our Blue Haven #731

$985.00 - $5,290.00 Per Week
4.60 Avg. Rating (5 Ratings)

Address: 25235 Island Pines Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

This 5-bedroom 5-and-a-half-bath oceanside property is the perfect vacation haven for you this year! Our Blue Haven offers ocean views and many amenities to make your vacation a great one. Relax in the spacious rooms and enjoy the comforting atmosphere of the great room with a cathedral ceiling and gas fireplace.

The family room/library will be the perfect place to read a book or write a postcard. Enjoy the privacy of the 4 master bedrooms offering you a king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 double beds and 2 bunk beds. An elevator with an outside entry will make carrying luggage and transporting groceries a cinch! Enjoy everyone's company on two levels of large furnished decks or screened porch.

The kids will love to play in the large yard or splash around in the private pool. A hot tub will provide the perfect opportunity for a soothing dip while you sip on a refreshing beverage. For indoor fun, you'll have 7 TVs, 7 DVD players, and a stereo/CD player to keep everyone occupied for hours! These beautiful accommodations and amazing amenities can be yours to experience and enjoy on your next trip to the Outer Banks. The whole family will have a fabulous vacation staying in Our Blue Haven!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King,  1 Queen*,  2 Doubles*,  2 Bunks*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,455.00
$1,382.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,720.00
$1,634.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,940.00
$1,843.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $2,185.00
$2,075.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $4,845.00
$4,602.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $5,135.00
$4,878.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $5,135.00
$4,878.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $4,845.00
$4,602.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $2,890.00
$2,745.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $2,770.00
$2,631.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $2,305.00
$2,189.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $2,090.00
$1,985.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,720.00
$1,634.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,720.00
$1,634.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property