Patti's Place #428

$1,095.00 - $7,095.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 41107 Ocean View Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Media Room Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Now is the time to have your dream vacation in this fabulous home. This Kinnakeet Shores beauty is a winner with two spacious screened porches. One is ready for twilight dining with a large picnic table, while the other beckons you to relax in its bubbly hot tub. Furnished decks will provide great places to relax and catch some magnificent views of the ocean, sound and Avon Pier!

Comfortable furnishings complement a delightful 3rd level great room with gas fireplace and outstanding ocean views. Additional great views can be seen from the 4th level sitting area. Plenty of entertainment options are on hand with a 1st level media room with TV and four other flat screen TVs, 2 VCRs, 5 DVD players, a stereo/CD player and Playstation 2 and 3. You'll also find a basketball hoop outside for shooting some hoops. Two master bedrooms and 3 additional bedrooms provide the perfect place to take a quick nap and recharge your batteries.

Stroll to the beach on the boardwalk adjacent to the house. Enjoy the 11' x 27' private pool with poolside furniture and its convenient poolside bathroom. The BBQ will be ready to fire up the catch of the day.

All of these amenities add up to one spectacular vacation home. Visit Patti's Place today and let the fun begin!



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,875.00
$3,681.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $6,475.00
$6,151.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $6,645.00
$6,312.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $6,750.00
$6,412.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,950.00
$6,602.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $7,095.00
$6,740.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $7,095.00
$6,740.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $6,395.00
$6,075.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,245.00
$3,082.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,495.00
$2,370.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,250.00
$2,137.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 5
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Media Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property