Pelican's Roost #467

$685.00 - $2,190.00 Per Week
4.27 Avg. Rating (11 Ratings)

Address: 40376 Beachcomber Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Klub Koru Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
New for 2021: Seasonal towels provided. New Sectional in the Living Room.

Need a FUN place to stay with ALL the perks AND won't break the bank? Pelican's Roost is the perfect place for your family to 'roost' on your next trip to Hatteras Island. Pelican's Roost provides you with the added amenities of a premium size property in a family-friendly, affordable vacation experience: Semi-Oceanfront location, short walk to two beach access ways, dog-friendly, and Saturday check-in.

Additionally, Pelican's Roost provides you with up to $250 worth of beach gear prior to your arrival at no extra cost from VayK Gear. VayK Gear is ready for your request of bicycles, beach wagons, umbrellas, kayaks, surf and paddleboards, safety gear and more. Your items will be waiting for you at the house upon your arrival.

Pelican's Roost features three bedrooms including 1 master bedroom, 2 bathrooms (including 1 master bath), 2 flat-screen TVs with easy ports for docking your personal devices and games, DirecTV with all your favorite stations plus premium movie channels, wireless high-speed internet, and convenient keyless entry. Guests enjoy the top deck's ocean views and a screened porch for early morning coffee and evening cocktails. Downstairs finds an outdoor shower, laundry room, charcoal grill and fish cleaning station. Comfortable furnishings adorn the home both inside and out. The fragrant cedar trees provide a sanctuary for cheerful island birds, a shaded parking area, and some additional privacy. Want to go out? Several restaurants, coffee shops, a surf shop, and ice cream parlors are less than a 4-minute leisurely walk from the home. 

But there's MORE...Plan to arrive early to the island on check-in day because this home is a Koru Gold home, a RARE amenity usually offered only by premium homes. Koru Gold provides Pelican's Roost guests with access to Koru's oceanfront beach and pool club with cool ocean breezes, as well as providing unlimited access to fishing at the Avon Pier. Don't forget to try poolside yoga in the morning! Drinks and snacks are available for purchase all day long at the Pier and Pool club, and lunch can be ordered from Pangea Tavern next door. Not only will your time will pass quickly as you wait for check-in, but the pool club will become your exclusive "country club" during your vacation on the island.

See why guests return to stay at this relaxing vacation home year after year. Book your vacation today at the Pelican's Roost.


Beds: 1 Queen,  1 Double,  2 Single BR3s

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 $740.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $740.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $1,580.00
$1,501.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $2,080.00
$1,976.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $2,190.00
$2,080.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $1,885.00
$1,790.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $1,855.00
$1,762.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,085.00
$1,030.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,015.00
$964.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $865.00
$821.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $865.00
$821.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $865.00
$821.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Koru BeachKlub
  • Pier Pass: Avon Pier Pass
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property