Point Break #919

$775.00 - $4,185.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 26671 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
New 2021 renovations and upgrades complete for this charming semi-oceanfront home with ocean views and sound views. Upgrades include new stainless steel kitchen appliances, a new open and expanded kitchen layout, new bright marble countertops and a bar, new glass tile backsplash, and new furniture in the living room and on the ocean view deck. Check out the new pictures!

This four-bedroom semi-oceanfront home offers a wonderful home away from home feel with warm tones, coastal decor and upgraded furnishings. Kick back in the open-plan living room with cathedral ceilings, while you await fresh seafood or baked goodies from the new kitchen. Stretch out on the screened porch next to the kitchen and enjoy the soothing sound of ocean waves. Enjoy dinner on the outdoor picnic table for some al fresco dining. The furnished sundecks are great places to enjoy ocean and sound views of sunrises and sunsets.

Four bedrooms, including two masters (queens), and 2 other bedrooms (1 queen, 1 twin-set) offer you comfy beds to lull you into a peaceful slumber at the end of a fun day. In-season, beds are made and towels are provided.

This pet-friendly home features very close beach access and convenient under-house parking. Well-equipped rooms feature wireless high-speed internet, multiple flat screen TVs, CD sound systems, and DVD players. Enjoy DISH network's extensive channel offering and access to NETFLIX and other streaming platforms through built-in DISH apps. Outside, enjoy the new gas grill, dip into the private and heated pool and soak in the hot tub. Rinse off in the outdoor shower near the convenient storage for beach gear.

When you are ready to stay at an exceptional and newly upgraded home with ocean views, a heated pool, and many other amenities, be sure to book Point Break #919 for your next trip to the Outer Banks!



Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $3,070.00
$2,916.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $3,385.00
$3,215.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $3,685.00
$3,500.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $4,000.00
$3,800.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $4,080.00
$3,876.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $4,130.00
$3,923.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,055.00
$3,852.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $4,185.00
$3,975.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $4,185.00
$3,975.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $3,390.00
$3,220.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $3,070.00
$2,916.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,940.00
$1,843.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,175.00
$2,066.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,975.00
$1,876.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property