Prickly Pear #723

$890.00 - $2,535.00 Per Week

Address: 40186 Hermolet Rd Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking
Description

Photos + Description Coming soon

Brand new construction!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Pyramid with Trundle

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $890.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,190.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,190.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,435.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $1,535.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $1,855.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $2,140.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $2,190.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,415.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $2,490.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 03, 2022 $2,515.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $2,515.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $2,515.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $2,535.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $2,535.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $2,535.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $2,340.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $2,235.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $2,160.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $2,005.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,915.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,650.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,510.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,405.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $1,135.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $985.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Electric
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2022 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property