Questover #167

$645.00 - $2,775.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 46007 Cottage Avenue Buxton, NC 27920 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Are you on the Quest for a great vacation home? Questover features sweeping ocean views from two levels of extra-wide, ocean front decks, a roomy screened porch with picnic table adjacent to the kitchen, separate dining room with pass-through to the living room, an open top-floor living room with cathedral ceiling, and easy beach access with the dune path adjacent to the driveway. Spacious bedrooms offer the perfect place to take a rest or get a good night's sleep.

Relax on the top deck while watching the sun rise over the ocean with your favorite flavor of coffee from the Keurig Coffee Maker, or take in a movie with your family in the living room - many videos are provided. Plenty of TVs, a DVD player in every room and stereo/CD player will provide hours of fun indoor entertainment while taking a break from the beach. You'll also enjoy having a Free OBR Pool Pass in Avon and for the avid shopper, you're within walking distance of shops and restaurants and are close to the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse.

For beautiful ocean views, convenient beach access and plenty of great extras, you'll find your quest is complete when you stay at Questover on your next visit to the Outer Banks!

NOTE: This is technically not an Oceanfront home, but has comparable line-of-sight views to many Oceanfront homes.
Both bathrooms have a blow dryer


Beds:1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 $815.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $815.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,040.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,215.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $2,400.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $2,500.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $2,525.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $2,600.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,670.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,775.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,600.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,935.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,285.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,285.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,140.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,020.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,020.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Keurig
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property