Reel 'Em Inn #403

$995.00 - $4,575.00 Per Week

Address: 41192 Costen Light Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description

New for 2021!

Cast your line at Reel 'Em Inn, a 5 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom cottage tucked away in Avon's Kinnakeet Shores. You'll be close to anything and everything you may need, including shops, restaurants, grocery stores, and the beach. When you're not on the beach, enjoy the stunning private pool area complete with outdoor bar and deck.

Take advantage of the spacious driveway and carport, great for cars and bikes, and the outside shower and fish cleaning station. As you make your way inside and up the stairs to the second level, you'll be greeted by four of the five bedrooms and a shared bathroom. The bedroom adjacent to the bathroom has an attached deck area that overlooks a beautiful pond just past the pool.

You will pass a half bathroom on your way up to the top floor, opening up to the living room. Enjoy the beautiful views from a beige L-shaped sofa, big enough for the whole family! Or from the deck just a few steps past the living room. The modern style kitchen provides ample storage space for snacks and groceries. The dining area just off the kitchen overlooks the beautiful pool and outdoor area and features plenty of seating, as well as extra seating room on the breakfast bar. If you're looking for a new dinner setting, or just need some fresh air, enjoy the gorgeous screened in porch just off the living room. Stepping back inside, you'll find the master bedroom with an attached bathroom.

You're sure to hook an amazing island adventure at Reel 'Em Inn!

Note: Gas Fire Pit at the Pool is not for Guest use
Indoor Fireplace is cosmetic only and not for Guest use
TV in Bunk Room is for Games only



Beds: 1 King*,  1 King,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,375.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $3,345.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $3,875.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $3,615.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $2,875.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,600.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,275.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,660.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,525.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,455.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,365.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,080.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,080.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Dock
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores and Koru
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property