Reel Fun #323

$940.00 - $3,045.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 41866 Oceanview Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New to OBR for 2021!

Get ready to have a blast at Reel Fun, a 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom semi-oceanfront stunner on Oceanview Drive. Centrally located to everything, including shops, restaurants, grocery stores, and the Atlantic Ocean, you won't find a better spot for your family and friends for your next Hatteras Island vacation.

Starting from the entryway, you'll notice this home is located right across from the beach access. There is a spacious entry for plenty of cars and bikes as well as an outside shower and fish cleaning station. Make your way inside and up the stairs to the second level. Level 2 has four of the five bedrooms, two bathrooms, and easy access to the wrap-around decks that lead down to the driveway.

On the top floor, you'll enjoy all of the modern comforts and amenities that a great vacation rental has, such as a big TV, comfy couches, wet bar and a 35 lb. commercial ice maker. No need to buy ice for your coolers every day before heading to the beach! The kitchen, a delight for even the most modest cook, features ample storage space for your items, a dining room with plenty of seating, as well as extra seating room on the breakfast bar. Step outside, and you'll instantly notice gorgeous views of the Atlantic Ocean from across the street that can be enjoyed from the deck, screened-in porch, or observation tower. Stepping back inside, you'll find the master bedroom and third bath on this floor.

We don't want to spoil all the surprises, but this home is located within walking distance of many attractions, as we indicated above. You won't need your car the whole time you're here! Check the map for a quick look!


Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  2 Singles,  1 Queen,  1 Double Bunk

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,410.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,410.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,085.00
$1,030.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,085.00
$1,030.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,570.00
$2,441.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $2,850.00
$2,707.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $2,895.00
$2,750.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $2,930.00
$2,783.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $3,025.00
$2,873.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $2,700.00
$2,565.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,270.00
$2,156.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property