Roberts' Diversion #439

$900.00 - $2,415.00 Per Week

Address: 39189 Barracuda Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description

New for 2021: Roberts' Diversion is a 3 bedroom and 2.5-bathroom home on the canal side in Avon. Get front row seats to the most beautiful canal-side sunsets from the home's private dock, and on the opposite side get access to a private boat ramp only at Roberts' Diversion.

The top floor features expansive island space (kitchen island that is) with ample bar stool seating surrounding the exterior. Never worry about carrying large amounts of groceries or luggage up the stairs, because this home is equipped with an exterior luggage lift that goes straight to the top!

Also on the top floor is a large round dining area that is ideal for having family-style dinner experiences! Relax in the living room that features a large flat screen tv and a backdrop of the canal-side waters directly in view beyond the windows. Enjoy the best sunset views from the top deck and when the sun goes down, and the temperature gets cooler, soak in the hot tub while gazing up at the stars.

One floor down is the bedrooms, each with its own TVs, the bathrooms, as well as the washer and dryer unit. The master bedroom and second bedroom have a queen-sized bed, and the third room features a double-sized bed as well as a bonus bunk. Just outside is the lower deck which has access to the ground level and top deck. This is the perfect spot for sitting outside while also being shaded from the sun.

The ground level has an outdoor shower, private dock, and boat access ramp. Located less than a 10min walk from the house is The Froggy Dog Restaurant, Muffins and Scones, Frank & Frans Bait Shop, and Island Spice and Wine Store. Perfectly situated for any land and water activity, you can have access to it all, including the canal, sound, beach, hot tub, and community OBR pool only at Roberts' Diversion.

Note: Community cats are fed next door to this property by the neighbors. Please do not feed.



Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Bunk and 1 Double

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,660.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,490.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,350.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,325.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,325.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,205.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,165.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $920.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,165.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,165.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 02, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $1,270.00
$1,206.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $1,830.00
$1,738.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $2,175.00
$2,066.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $2,180.00
$2,071.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,280.00
$2,166.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $2,385.00
$2,265.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $2,385.00
$2,265.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $2,375.00
$2,256.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $2,415.00
$2,294.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $2,415.00
$2,294.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $2,195.00
$2,085.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $2,125.00
$2,018.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $1,755.00
$1,667.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,590.00
$1,510.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,440.00
$1,368.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,270.00
$1,206.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $1,220.00
$1,159.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $1,220.00
$1,159.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Boat Ramp
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property