Rogue Wave #146

$995.00 - $5,740.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 42328 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
New for 2021: New Owners have refreshed all King bedrooms with new paint, new bedding, and new decor. A new KitchenAid mixer has been added along with various other small appliances. A DVD library with over 200 selections is available for your viewing enjoyment. The screened porch has been refreshed with new outdoor carpet and new paint.

Experience the beauty of the ocean when you stay at Rogue Wave. This five-bedroom home is in a great location. It is only 50 feet from the beach access boardwalk, directly across the cul-de-sac. Take in the views of the ocean, canal, and sound from the top of the Rogue Wave!

The great room with a soaring ceiling is a comfortable place to relax indoors and watch a show/movie on the 55" smart TV while being surrounded by charming nautical decor. The tiled kitchen with a breakfast bar and commercial ice maker will give you a great spot to cook up some tasty meals that can be enjoyed at the 10-person dining table. With 5 spacious bedrooms, there are plenty of places for any vacationer to rest up from the day's activities. Two bedrooms are master's, one comes with a Jacuzzi tub.

When taking a break from the beach, you can choose from over 6 different smart TVs which are connected to DirecTV and Netflix. Other entertainment setups include a stereo/CD player with surround sound and a foosball table. This home also includes access to community amenities including the Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis courts.

At the end of a great day, head outside of Rogue Wave to relax on the expansive sundecks or inside the large furnished screened porch. To get the ultimate relaxation, hop into the hot tub with a nice beverage and sit back to watch a beautiful sunset as the perfect way to cap off a wonderful day.

With such great amenities, access, and fantastic outdoor views, this is one Rogue Wave you won't want to miss!

Please note the fireplace is not for Guest use. No landline.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King,  2 Singles,  1 Pyramid with Trundle

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,390.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,055.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,055.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,055.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,980.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,980.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 02, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $1,270.00
$1,206.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,345.00
$1,277.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,345.00
$1,277.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $1,345.00
$1,277.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $2,615.00
$2,484.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $3,255.00
$3,092.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $3,645.00
$3,462.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $3,890.00
$3,695.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $4,595.00
$4,365.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 03, 2022 $5,130.00
$4,873.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $5,630.00
$5,348.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $5,630.00
$5,348.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $5,740.00
$5,453.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $5,740.00
$5,453.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $4,685.00
$4,450.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $3,595.00
$3,415.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $3,065.00
$2,911.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $2,855.00
$2,712.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $2,765.00
$2,626.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $1,780.00
$1,691.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $2,100.00
$1,995.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property