Salty T #77

$590.00 - $1,850.00 Per Week
9 Reviews

Address: 50186 Kings Point Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Welcome to Salty T! Located in one of the premier neighborhoods on the Island, Brigands' Bay, this Frisco canalfront cottage is sure to live up to your expectations. Highlighted by the beautiful views of Brigands' Bay and its private dock, this 3 bedroom 2 bath home provides everything you and your guests need to have a beautiful Hatteras Island vacation.

Pull your boat up to the private dock after a day on the water, or just sit on the comfy dock bench and cast a line as you take in the sights. A charcoal grill sits along the waterfront, and an outdoor shower underneath the home makes rinsing off a breeze.

As you enter the home on the bottom level you will find yourself in a well-organized mud room with storage for fishing poles and other gear, a chest freezer, as well as a full bathroom. Moving upstairs, a quaint kitchen awaits with marble countertops and a glass top stove. The view from the kitchen window captures the beautiful glassy water of the canal leading out into the sound.

Moving into the dining and living room, two sets of sliding glass doors lead to a large deck that overlooks the dock and canal. Guests can sit down for dinner and see the magnificent scenery and sunsets over the Pamlico Sound. The living room provides the same gorgeous views and is loaded with a flat screen TV, DVD player, and Bluetooth indoor stereo system. The queen bedrooms come equipped with Roku smart TV's, for your viewing pleasure. A washer, dryer, and wireless internet are also provided for your convenience.

If you enjoy fishing, watersports, or just catching a sunset, Salty T is the place for you. Tucked away in a friendly yet quiet waterfront neighborhood, this cottage will have you hooked at first sight!



Beds:1 Queen,  1 Queen,  1 Bunk,  Queen Sofa Bed, Double Futon

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 05, 2020 $590.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $590.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,735.00
$1,648.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,850.00
$1,757.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,725.00
$1,638.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,290.00
$1,225.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dock
  • Watersports Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Stereo: Bluetooth Stereo
  • Roku
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(9) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property