Salvo Sunset #489

$750.00 - $3,550.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 27234 Ocean Spray Road Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

Salvo Sunset is a cheerful, family-oriented and pet-friendly cottage located only a short walk from the beach. Handicap friendly with a beach wheelchair provided, elevator, wide halls and doorways and a roll-in shower, it is the perfect vacation home for any person in your group.

Take in the ocean and star views from the hot tub, located on the furnished 3rd floor top deck, or relax on the decks with picnic table in time to watch a beautiful sunset. Watch a movie with the family in the large living room. There is also a getaway library/loft off the living room with a futon, a perfect spot to finish that novel. The kids will love the game room located on the entry-level with a Foosball table, books, videos, games and puzzles.

Salvo Sunset provides a spacious floor plan with cheerful decor throughout. The living room with a gas fireplace is a comfortable place to relax while a delicious meal is being prepared in the well-stocked gourmet kitchen with island counter and commercial ice maker. The gourmet kitchen includes 2 coffee makers, toaster oven, a crockpot, and seafood steamer pots. Four beautifully comfortable bedrooms will be the perfect place to recharge your batteries after a fun vacation day. When you're ready for more fun, enjoy some listening and viewing entertainment on multiple TVs, 4 DVD players (DVD movie library available) and 2 stereo/CD players. Wireless high-speed internet is available for your devices.

Enjoy other great extras such as a basketball court for shooting hoops, a gas grill for grilling up some delicious seafood, and a large fish cleaning table for preparing your fresh catch of the day. If you are bringing any young vacationers, two cribs and a high chair are available for your use. Close proximity to the drive-on beach and sound access and great furnishings and decor make Salvo Sunset a great choice for where to stay on your next trip to the Outer Banks!

We welcome you to bring your fury family members, limit 2 dogs under 50 lbs. each

Wheelchair accessible ramp from carport to elevator. Elevator is accessible on all levels. Direct access to one bedroom.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Pyramid with Trundle

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $2,490.00
$2,365.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,520.00
$2,394.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $2,830.00
$2,688.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $3,235.00
$3,073.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $3,425.00
$3,253.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $3,550.00
$3,372.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $3,550.00
$3,372.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $3,200.00
$3,040.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,850.00
$1,757.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,860.00
$1,767.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,285.00
$1,220.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,285.00
$1,220.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $935.00
$888.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - small dogs, no cats
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Game Room
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property