San Flamingo #486

$1,215.00 - $5,515.00 Per Week

Address: 24204 Carribbean Court Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 6 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 6 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New to the OBR program for 2022. Wild and free flies this San Flamingo! Hand-painted railings with a surrounding accent mural, brightly decorated bedrooms, and a large yard with a pool and hot tub all reside here in this 6 bed, 6 full and 2 half bath, home on the oceanside of Rodanthe.

The main entrance foyer, on the mid-level, is greeted by the home's largest art installation. Climbing up to the canopy of this painted jungle-scape and you will find the main common rooms. The first area is the dining room surrounded by palm tree accent d├ęcor and rattan touches to create a truly unique tropical jungle experience. A wide breakfast bar separates the kitchen from the dining room. The open space kitchen allows for the chef of the house to spread their culinary wings. Wade on land in comfort and coastal style when you relax on the sizeable living room couches with a large flatscreen TV and palm leaf ceiling fan. The loft level offers extra seating either for additional dining room space or for a more private area to relax and be surrounded by the Island views outside. Overlook your Island domain from the top of this San Flamingo.

All 6 of the bedrooms in this home are Masters. One is a large grand bed perched on the top floor with access to the top-tier deck with a wall-mounted personal TV. One floor down are 3 more king-sized bedrooms, a queen bedroom, and an additional room with a double and single-sized bed. The lower level has a secondary kitchen, pool table, and additional half bath. These all come in handy when spending a day out in the private pool or hot tub. No need to climb all the steps to get to a cool beverage, just step inside to the bonus kitchen on the lowest level. The surrounding community boasts a walkable distance to shops and restaurants just on the other side of HWY 12. Only a short 5-8min walk down the road behind this home is the Rodanthe Pier, perfect for sightseeing or fishing. Spend your vacation splashing in the vibrancy of this color-filled home, or simply spending it splashing in the private pool. Enjoy your unique Island stay when you flock to San Flamingo.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Double* and 1 Single*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,765.00
$1,676.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,885.00
$1,790.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $3,090.00
$2,935.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $3,260.00
$3,097.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $3,835.00
$3,643.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $4,360.00
$4,142.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $4,525.00
$4,298.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $4,855.00
$4,612.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $4,910.00
$4,664.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $5,130.00
$4,873.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $5,350.00
$5,082.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $5,050.00
$4,797.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $5,130.00
$4,873.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $5,515.00
$5,239.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $5,515.00
$5,239.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $5,130.00
$4,873.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $4,905.00
$4,659.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $4,855.00
$4,612.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $4,410.00
$4,189.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $4,305.00
$4,089.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $4,105.00
$3,899.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $3,205.00
$3,044.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $2,770.00
$2,631.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,320.00
$2,204.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property