Sandy Paws #394

$595.00 - $2,810.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 42218 Griggs Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
1 Day FREE Pet Boarding at Hatteras Island Pet Resort included with rental.
Please bring pet's shot records if you wish to take advantage of this offer.

Come and dig your 'paws' in the sand this year when you stay at Sandy Paws! You'll enjoy beautiful ocean, sound and lighthouse views from the top deck or can choose to kick back and take a soothing dip in the hot tub with a nice, cold beverage.

Relax, while a tasty treat is whipped up in the roomy kitchen with breakfast bar. Climb the spiral staircase to the master bedroom loft with Jacuzzi tub. Additional bedrooms are found on the first floor along with 2 baths.

Three flatscreen TVs, a DVD player and stereo/CD player will provide hours of listening and viewing entertainment. And when you are ready for a break from the beach, enjoy access to Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis!

Sandy Paws offers high-speed wireless internet for your laptop and provides convenient under-house parking. It also is a proud participant in the Hatteras Recycle program. When you're ready to have some great vacation fun in a fantastic property with all the trimmings, consider staying at Sandy Paws for your next great vacation in the Outer Banks!

Note: Home does not have landline phone


Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, January 03, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 10, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 17, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 24, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 31, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 07, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 14, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 21, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,085.00
$1,030.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $2,050.00
$1,947.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $2,390.00
$2,270.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,590.00
$1,510.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $885.00
$840.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property