Sandy's Spot #605

$865.00 - $2,595.00 Per Week
4.78 Avg. Rating (9 Ratings)

Address: 41057 NC Highway 12, Islander Condo Unit #3 Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Sunday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
New for 2020: New bedroom furniture and new mattresses in both bedrooms. New window treatments throughout. Beds will be made and towels provided as part of your reservation package.
Head on over to Sandy's Spot, a two bedroom, two bathroom condominium offering convenient first-level entry and easy access to the beach! This nicely decorated home comes equipped with a full-size washer and dryer, central A/C and a community pool. Enjoy the great views from the oceanfront deck, accessible from the master bedroom and the living room.

The kitchen is well-equipped for families of four and includes a breakfast bar. Appliances furnished are a refrigerator with an icemaker, range/oven, microwave, dishwasher, and trash compactor. The master suite has a queen bed and as an added treat, a jacuzzi tub in the attached bath to soothe away all of your cares. The second bedroom consists of two single beds and a private bathroom, perfect for the kids. The living room comes complete with a queen size sofa bed for added comfort.

On the property, three hot/cold enclosed outside showers, a fish cleaning table, BBQ grills, picnic table and a private pool complete the picture. The wooden walkway makes beach access a breeze! Enjoy surf fishing or try the Avon Fishing Pier next door.

Make your reservations now for this popular unit. SORRY, NO PETS! The Islander Condominiums are centrally located in Avon, on the ocean side of Highway 12. Enjoy being near the Avon Fishing Pier, local restaurants and shopping all during your stay at Sandy's Spot!


Beds: 1 Queen*,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 07, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,120.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $2,225.00
$2,113.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,330.00
$2,213.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $2,440.00
$2,318.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $1,945.00
$1,847.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $1,625.00
$1,543.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $970.00
$921.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Islander Condo
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property