Sans Souci #221

$595.00 - $2,390.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 25055 Sea Vista Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub Community Pool Keyless Entry
Description
Sans Souci is a comfortable vacation home situated on a private lake in the beautiful St. Waves subdivision! Within easy walking distance to the community tennis courts, community pool, shops and restaurants, San Souci is the ideal location for an Outer Banks vacation.

On the first level, you will find a living area, with built in seating and a perfect gathering spot for the kids! Also on this level are three nicely sized bedrooms (Queen/ Double/ two Bunks) and a shared hall bath.

The second living level boasts a spacious great room with a log fireplace and deck access to the hot tub. The nicely equipped kitchen has a breakfast bar with seating for three while the dining area nearby has access to the screened porch and makes meal times indoors or out a breeze. The master bedroom on this level has a private bath, deck access and incredible views perched over the lake.

The elevated sitting area is the ideal place to curl up with a good book and hide from the rest of your party. Just gaze out the windows at the lake and daydream about the vacation adventures that will follow in the coming days. Quietly reminisce over the fun family memories created earlier in the day, or hook up your laptop and do some web-surfing. Whatever your desire, book Sans Souci today and start the vacation you have always wanted!



Beds:1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Double,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,190.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,510.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,805.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,910.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,065.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,210.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,140.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,235.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,365.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,370.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,710.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,310.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $785.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Wood
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: St. Waves
  • Community Tennis Court: St. Waves
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property