Sea Escape #25

$950.00 - $3,885.00 Per Week
3.92 Avg. Rating (6 Ratings)

Address: 39288 Nova Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
Oceanfront Sea Escape is comforting vacation excellence. This beach box style cottage boasts easy, one-level living and offers direct beach access, situated among the dunes in quiet North Avon!

The bright, open living/kitchen/dining area combination with high ceilings is nicely furnished with a large 46'' flat screen TV, lots of seating and access to the large covered porch as well as the upper deck with a hot tub. The well-equipped kitchen features a breakfast bar with seating for four, while the adjacent dining area is also equipped with seating for four. This makes serving meals and snacks a breeze.

Down the hall you will find three bedrooms. Bedroom one is a queen master bedroom with a private bath, TV and VCR. Bedroom two has a queen bed and bedroom three has a pyramid bunk, perfect for the kids. Bedrooms two and three both have access to a convenient hall bathroom.

Soak up some sun on the second level deck or climb in the steamy hot tub as you recount the day's adventures and take in the sweeping ocean views! Let this vacation home be the Sea Escape you have always wanted!

Note: Home does not have a landline phone

Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Pyramid,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,990.00
$1,890.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,965.00
$2,816.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $3,600.00
$3,420.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $3,765.00
$3,576.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $3,765.00
$3,576.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $3,790.00
$3,600.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,755.00
$1,667.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,515.00
$1,439.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,485.00
$1,410.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,345.00
$1,277.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property