Sea La Vie #417

$885.00 - $2,575.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 41057 Hwy NC 12 , Unit B-11 Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New for 2021: At Sea La Vie, the new Owners have purchased three new smart TVs, updated the ceiling fans in the Dining area and the Living Room, as well as added new ceiling light fixtures. They have also added a new area rug in the Living Room and new bedspreads.

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom semi-oceanfront Islander Condo is located in the heart of Avon. The new Owners have purchased three new smart TVs, updated the ceiling fans in the Dining area and the Living Room, as well as added new ceiling light fixtures. They have also added a new area rug in the Living Room and new bedspreads.

This cozy coastal condo is beautifully decorated to immerse anyone's vacation in the full islander aesthetic. Throughout this home are touches of teal, ocean blue, aquatic coral, and sea-grass green all naturally illuminated by the many windows and doors that encompass the exterior. Ideally located in the center of Avon and only a few steps away from the beach, the community pool, the Avon pier, ocean-side restaurants, surf shops, gift shops, and the spa!

Sea La Vie features modern hardwood flooring, a Queen-sized master bedroom, a Queen-size sofa bed in the living room, and a separate bedroom with a pyramid bed. Each of these rooms has access to its own TV and is located on opposite sides of the condo. The open space kitchen flows out toward the larger living room windows in such a way it practically calls on its viewers to come outside and unwind on the deck.

Relax and rest while enjoying everything Avon has to offer at Sea La Vie!

Note: Fireplace is not for Guest use.


Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,165.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,045.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $990.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $885.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,220.00
$1,159.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,445.00
$1,372.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,125.00
$2,018.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $2,150.00
$2,042.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $2,260.00
$2,147.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $2,365.00
$2,246.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $2,450.00
$2,327.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $2,530.00
$2,403.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $2,575.00
$2,446.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $2,575.00
$2,446.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $2,480.00
$2,356.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,170.00
$2,061.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,975.00
$1,876.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,655.00
$1,572.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,445.00
$1,372.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,130.00
$1,073.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Islander Condo
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 3
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property