Sea Salt #269

$1,120.00 - $4,920.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 39311 Wahoo Circle Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Community Pool Non Smoking Media Room Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description

New for 2020: The turn day will be Saturday.

Enrich the flavor of your stay with Sea Salt, a wonderful four bedroom oceanfront home in Avon. This house is an ocean lover's dream come true, with fabulous wrap-around water views, wall-to-wall sliding doors and windows, and an open floor plan with high ceilings and airy ceiling fans. Whether you're lounging on a comfy sofa in the great room, gazing out to sea on a deck chair, or preparing a meal at the over-sized granite island, ocean views are everywhere. Sea Salt retains the charm of this well-loved beach house and upgrades it with modern conveniences, such as a new spacious kitchen and great room, flat-screen satellite TVs in every room, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth capable electronics, king-sized beds, and a new top-floor master bedroom. Soothing wall colors and fresh coastal furnishings throughout the house will relax and pamper you after a day enjoying the beach, exploring Hatteras Lighthouse, or kayaking in the sound.

The dining room offers beautiful sunrises and sunsets and invites family gatherings at the large pine farm table, which is also great for puzzles and games. Or if you'd rather dine al fresco, the oceanfront deck has a spacious picnic table, propane grill, and balcony-height Adirondack chairs, perfect for sipping coffee while watching the sun rise over the water or enjoying a refreshing beverage at the end of the day. At night, the stargazing cannot be beat, as there are no other lights between you and the west coast of Africa. Let the crashing waves be your musical backdrop or listen to your favorite tunes on the surround sound audio system. All bedrooms have ocean views, comfortable beds, and three have direct access to the outdoor decks, with large sliding glass doors that welcome in the coastal breezes. The first floor bonus room provides relaxing downtime with TV, (HDMI port allow for Roku, chrome or amazon stick for streaming) and iPod docking station when you've finished playing at the beach.

Outside, a private path to the beach, convenient outdoor shower, and short walk to ice cream and other shops add to the many vacation amenities. No matter your age, Sea Salt will provide all you need to cook up the perfect Cape Hatteras getaway!



Beds:1 King, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,120.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,120.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,440.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,200.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,345.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,300.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,615.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,320.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,645.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,420.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,810.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,500.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,865.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,185.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,185.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,185.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,185.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,445.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,445.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,445.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Surround Sound
  • Media Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property