Sea You Soon #97

$995.00 - $4,795.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 40291 Due East Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Outer Beaches hopes to Sea You Soon for your next family vacation at this elegant beach cottage. New homeowners have recently put this oceanside property through a makeover with fantastic results! With five bedrooms and four and a half baths, Sea You Soon is a spacious cottage offering sparkling ocean views, a private hot tub and pool, coastal charm, and all of the modern luxuries one has come to expect in a premier rental home.

Sea You Soon has a laundry list full of amenities to make you feel right at home here on Hatteras Island and to ensure you and your guest have a smooth and enjoyable vacation experience. A paved driveway, covered parking, and multiple entry points to the home make packing and unpacking a breeze. The outdoor shower comes in handy after rolling around in the sand of the pristine Cape Hatteras beaches all day. If you are out on the water reeling in fish, bring them home to fillet your catch on the fish cleaning table, and while you're at it, fire up the gas grill. The private pool can be accessed from underneath the home or from the first level. Levels two and three both have large furnished wrap around decks with a hot tub that sits in the screened-in portion of the second level. A boardwalk is located right across the street to provide quick and easy access over the dunes to the sand, sea, and sunshine. Sea You Soon also boasts keyless entry, Wi-Fi, and flat screen televisions for your entertainment pleasure.

Moving from bottom to top, the first floor is perfect for being the kids' domain. A full bathroom sits across the hall from the youngsters' bedroom that contains two bunk beds. This floor also has a den that makes an ideal place where the kids can hang out and take a break from the sun. There is a flat screen TV, couch, and plenty of room for board games and other activities. The pool area can be directly accessed from this hangout.

On the second level of the home, you will find three cozy bedrooms. The first bedroom has a queen bed, flat screen TV, and direct access to the first level deck through sliding glass doors. Bedroom two is similar with a king size bed, flat screen TV, and access to the deck. There is a full bathroom across the hall to accommodate these two rooms. Moving on, the third bedroom on this floor is a spacious master with a king bed, flat screen TV, and deck access.

On the third level, we have saved the best for last. Here you will find the kitchen, family room, and dining area. High vaulted ceilings, large windows, and furnishings give this great room area a fresh, warm feel, creating an intimate setting for relaxing, enjoying each other's company, and cooking your favorite meals. The kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, new reverse osmosis filtration system, a gas stove and a large island that can also be utilized as a breakfast bar. Off the kitchen, a small set of stairs extends up to a lookout office perfect for getting some work done or reading the morning paper over a cup of coffee. The ocean view from here is absolutely gorgeous and is sure to start your day with a smile.

The dining room has a ten-person table for enjoying meals together along with quick access to the top level sun deck. After dinner, mosey on over to the bar for a drink before you sink yourself into the living room furniture. Here you can kick back in the comfy couches or chairs as you watch your favorite show on the state-of-the-art TV, all while never losing sight of the waves rolling into shore. Off of the living room and kitchen, there is a half bath as well as the fifth bedroom. This is a master suite with French doors, a king size bed, flat screen TV, large bathroom, and access to the top level sundeck.

As you can see, there are plenty of reasons to "Sea You Soon" at this lovely oceanside cottage in Avon. You can't go wrong with a vacation at this coastal gem. Sea You Soon!



Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King,  1 Queen,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,745.00
$1,657.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,275.00
$3,111.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,925.00
$3,728.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,375.00
$4,156.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,550.00
$2,422.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,275.00
$2,161.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,625.00
$1,543.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property