Seascape Cottage #161

$525.00 - $1,940.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 57250 Sea Scape Lane Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
New for 2020: Screened Porch, New Oven, and Refrigerator
Welcome to Seascape! This charming three bedroom, two bath home sits quietly just a few lots back from the ocean in Hatteras Village. With recent updates to the interior, Seascape is cozy, comfortable, and convenient for your next trip to the beach!

Tucked back in a safe neighborhood, Seascape has a paved driveway with parking for two cars under the home. You'll also find an outdoor shower, a charcoal grill, and a fish cleaning station. A flight of stairs directs you to the entrance on the backside of the home. Here, you have a covered deck with a picnic table and multiple entrances into the living and kitchen areas. An extended flight of stairs leads you to the eagle's nest with astonishing ocean views.

Once inside, make yourself at home in the laid-back kitchen and living area. A large sectional couch and a comfortable rocking chair centered around a flat screen TV provide the perfect spot to gather with the beach in the background. The kitchen has a six-person dining room table and a breakfast bar.

There are three bedrooms in Seascape. Room one offers a pyramid bunk bed, and room two has a queen bed. There is a full bathroom in the hallway to accommodate these rooms. The third room is a master with a king bed, flat-screen TV, and full bathroom.
So come escape to Seascape, your next favorite beach home!



Beds:1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid,  1 Trundle, 

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $535.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $560.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $560.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,840.00
$1,748.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,940.00
$1,843.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,740.00
$1,653.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,610.00
$1,529.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,465.00
$1,391.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $760.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $630.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property