See-Shore #451

$900.00 - $3,480.00 Per Week
4.57 Avg. Rating (14 Ratings)

Address: 39311 Sailfish Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
There are tons of fun to be had at the See-Shore! Perched on a dune in quiet North Avon, this comfortable cottage offers front row seats to the main attraction, known by some as the beach. 

The lower living level has two bedrooms and a conveniently located hall bath. Bedroom 1 has two single beds, TV and DVD Player. Bedroom 2 has a queen bed, 32" TV, and DVD Player.

The main living level features a comfy great room with lots of seating and a flat screen TV. Whipping up your favorite treats in the fully-equipped kitchen, with a breakfast bar, is a delight. Serve meals in the nearby dining area with seating for 8 or on the oceanfront screened porch. Down the hall you will find two additional bedrooms, laundry closet, and a full hall bath. Bedroom 3 has a queen bed and large closet, while bedroom 4 is a master with a king bed and a full private bath, both with 32" TVs.

At the end of the day, climb up to the sky-high observation deck to take in the evening and chat about the day's activities. When the sun goes down the warm bubbly hot tub on the screened porch is the perfect way to end the day! 

Note: 4 TVs are set up for DirecTV. Remaining TV in lower level twin room is for games or watching DVDs


Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,825.00
$1,733.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,680.00
$2,546.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(12) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property