Shore is Nice #367

$595.00 - $2,510.00 Per Week

Address: 26207 Bosun Court Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Shore Is Nice is a Hatteras Island vacation favorite. Located on a quiet street, only four lots from the ocean, a short walk puts you on the highly coveted Salvo beach.

The ground level has a large grassy yard, two carports, and a charcoal grill.

Enter the house on the first living level to find three spacious bedrooms. Bedroom 1 has two singles. Bedroom 2 has two bunks. Bedroom 3 has a queen bed. Rounding out this level is a full hall bath and a half bath.

Living level 2 features a lovely juniper-accented great room with cathedral ceiling, comfy furnishings, and access to the south facing sun deck with ocean views. The kitchen is perfectly equipped for throwing together delicious meals to be served in the adjacent dining area or dine alfresco on the eat-in screened porch. A peaceful, evening soak in the effervescent hot tub on the deck is the perfect way to end any day spent at Shore Is Nice.



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks,  1 Trundle,  1 Rollaway

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 04, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $635.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $635.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $615.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,430.00
$1,358.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $1,785.00
$1,695.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $2,365.00
$2,246.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $2,290.00
$2,175.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,390.00
$2,270.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,490.00
$2,365.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $2,365.00
$2,246.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,385.00
$1,315.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Wine Chiller
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property