Sound FX #437

$1,270.00 - $3,850.00 Per Week
4.0 Rating

Address: 39160 North Albacore Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Community Pool Non Smoking Watersports Access
Description

New to OBR 2021: Sound FX is a 4-bedroom 3-bathroom soundfront home in Avon. The private dock and 2-tier deck help to highlight the best sunset views while enjoying the soothing small splash sounds that come from the waters just below.

The first floor is home to the kitchen, study, double-sized bedroom, living room with a large flatscreen TV, and dining room. With plenty of windows inside and out, you will never feel too far from the water. Upstairs you will find the remaining bedrooms including a master king-sized bedroom suite with a small lounging space and private TV, a separate large king-sized bedroom, and a third queen-sized bedroom.

Enjoy outdoor dining on the deck or practice any number of watersports on the sound. From kayaking to standup paddleboarding, to kitesurfing, or simply drop a line and go fishing, there is something for everyone at Sound FX.


Beds: 1 King BR1*,  1 King,  1 King BR2,  1 Double BR4,  1 King,  1 King BR2,  1 King BR2

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,270.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,270.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,270.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,270.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,510.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $2,760.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,955.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $3,200.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $3,110.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $3,660.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $3,850.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $2,955.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,600.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,440.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,760.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,565.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,530.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,480.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,560.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,560.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,560.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Watersports Access
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2022 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property