South 12 Oaks #961

$1,290.00 - $4,845.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 53100 Hollow Leg Road Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront & Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


Description

Take a trip through Hatteras Island and visit South 12 Oaks, our four bedroom four bathroom vacation rental with a private pool on the soundside of Frisco. Pamper yourself with a master bedroom, a beautiful shared dock to relax on, and plenty of room both outside and inside for everyone to relax.

Each bedroom offers unique coastal decor and charm. Families are sure to enjoy the expansive kitchen area and a big open floor plan. With plenty of TVs and modern vacation rental amenities, you'll have plenty to do when you're not relaxing on the beach. And did you know this home is only a few short minutes from the beach as well as the grocery store, local family-owned restaurants, and the world-famous Cape Hatteras Lighthouse?

Resting in the scrub oaks, you'll find a gorgeous sunset awaits. With a shared dock for your enjoyment, bring your beach chair and a tasty drink and get ready for the show. And you'll have plenty of them -- every night offers something different on the Outer Banks.

If you want that "special home" you can call your home away from home, go ahead and book a week at South 12 Oaks!



Beds: 1 King*,  1 King,  1 King,  1 Double and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,290.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,290.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $2,060.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $2,060.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,850.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,180.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,845.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,935.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,935.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,670.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,460.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,460.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Dock
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property