Sun Kissed #270

$1,565.00 - $6,775.00 Per Week

Address: 41364 Portside Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
7 Bedrooms 7 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 7 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description

Tucked away on the soundside of Avon, Sun Kissed is a gorgeous 7 bedroom 7 full bathroom 2 half bathroom vacation rental with a private pool, hot tub, elevator and more.

Only a few steps away from a nearby boardwalk, or a quick bike ride or walk to the beach, nearby shops, restaurants, and grocery store.

The home itself offers plenty for all to enjoy. Starting from the top level, you'll find extra comfort in our spacious living room and dining area, perfect for enjoying panoramic views of the sound. An accompanying half bathroom is nearby for your Guests as well. The two master bedrooms on this floor will have you sleeping easy with deck access. We love running out and catching the sunrise in the morning!

The second floor has four bedrooms each with a full bath and an adjacent den for quiet time. On the other hand, the first floor is where you?ll find all the action. Step inside the theater room for a favorite flick, or jump outside for some cool soundside views and much-needed pool time. No need to go indoors, you'll also find a poolside bathroom for your convenience.

Don't settle for a home without all the activities. Sun Kissed has all the action and more!

Note: Fireplace is not for Guest use

2 dogs under 60 lbs., no cats


Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Double Bunk*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,950.00
$1,852.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,950.00
$1,852.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $2,270.00
$2,156.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $2,295.00
$2,180.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,980.00
$2,831.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,915.00
$5,619.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $6,315.00
$5,999.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,415.00
$6,094.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,775.00
$6,436.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $6,550.00
$6,222.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $6,250.00
$5,937.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $5,195.00
$4,935.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,670.00
$3,486.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,495.00
$3,320.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,740.00
$2,603.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,660.00
$2,527.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only under 60 lbs., no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 9
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property