Sun Spec #29

$500.00 - $1,730.00 Per Week
4.50 Avg. Rating (4 Ratings)

Address: 26505 Galleon Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
Get ready for the getaway of a lifetime and a chance to observe natural beauty in its own environment! Sun Spec is located in gorgeous Salvo and is the perfect place to bring your family and friends together!

A living room, dining room and kitchen combination makes for fun and enjoyable family game nights and meals. For those wishing to see a little more of what nature has to offer, eat breakfast on the covered and furnished deck while the sun rises over the Atlantic Ocean, or walk a few steps away, beachside, feeling the sand in your toes and the salt air in your hair. As your day winds down, cook dinner on the BBQ provided and watch as the kids and their friends play downstairs.

Other amenities include TV, VCR, DVD, stereo/CD, wireless high-speed internet for your laptop and a concrete drive. So pack your bags and travel to this three bedroom (one of which is a master bedroom) and two bathroom comfortable home away from home, where the sunrises and sunsets are complimentary, but fun is mandatory!


Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Double

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $625.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $655.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $655.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $680.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $680.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $1,655.00
$1,572.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $1,730.00
$1,643.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $1,730.00
$1,643.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $750.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $750.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $750.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $740.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 1
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property