Sunjammer #244

$795.00 - $3,010.00 Per Week

Address: 25271 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Step away from reality for a chance to see true beauty in its natural environment at Sunjammer, this home away from home in beautiful Waves! Come appreciate everything an Outer Banks vacation has to offer with this four bedroom, two and a half bathroom home, complete with everything you need for time with your loved ones.

Rest your laurels in the hot tub while you watch the sunrise over the ocean. Slip up to the top floor for some fantastic ocean views on the furnished sundeck while catching some rays, or curl up with a good book while watching the sunset over the sound.

With a fully equipped kitchen complete with a breakfast bar and wet bar, entertain family and friends with a home cooked meal and games in the spacious, tastefully decorated great room or cook out on the barbecue while eating on the two picnic tables provided.

Other amenities include 3 TVs, 2 DVDs, DVR, 2 stereo/CD players.. Join us here at Sunjammer where every day new memories are made!



Beds:1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Singles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,410.00
$2,289.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,690.00
$2,555.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,465.00
$2,341.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,740.00
$1,653.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,465.00
$1,391.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property