The Flying Kiwi #70

$650.00 - $2,315.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 53237 Robin Lane Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Coast on into The Flying Kiwi this season! Four bedrooms, panoramic views and the charms of a classic beach cottage make this home the perfect choice for your next Hatteras Island vacation.?

Pull in to find several spigots and a footbath for your convenience. Follow the paved path around the house, to the back yard where you will find a fish cleaning table with water and lights, a charcoal park grill, table and chairs, an outdoor shower and a yard to gather in while you grill out.

Enter The Flying Kiwi from the parking pad to the first level steps. Inside you'll find a large room suitable for storing your gear. To the back of this level another door with lead you down into the garage at ground level, which is home to a pool table and a few beach items. There is a door here with access to the back yard.?

Walk up the stairs to the second level and enter the main living area. Catch up on your favorite Netflix series on this home's smart TVs. A den off to the right features a large flat screen TV, DVD player and a stereo with indoor and outdoor speaker controls. The window seat, built-in cabinetry and glass pocket doors give this room a classy touch. A seating area around the mantel is a great place to enjoy a book or a quiet conversation with your family. Looking beyond to the dining area and kitchen, this open floor plan will keep everyone connected. The six-person dining table looks great for mealtime gatherings and the well-equipped kitchen makes the preparation a breeze. The details in this main floor include glass front cabinets, beaded pine ceilings and bright white paneling throughout. The home evokes the spirit of a classic Hatteras beach cottage while maintaining all of the modern amenities you're accustomed to. Off the kitchen, access the screened-in back porch with another six-person dining table for taking your meals while surveying the acreage of parkland, pond, and ocean views. Steps lead down from here for nights when you fire up the grill. Back inside, there is a bathroom with a stall shower off the kitchen that is shared with a bedroom with double bed, flat screen TV and lots of closet space. There is also a stacked washer and dryer on this level.?
A set of stairs leads you up to the third level with three bedrooms. There are three twins in the first room, a TV and a closet with lots of extra pillows and blankets. A hall bath with tub shower and dual vanity serve this and the second room where a queen bed faces bay windows with incredible ocean views. The king master across the hall is spacious with a sitting area, large flat screen TV, wet bar with mini fridge and private deck access. Enjoy the views of pond, park and ocean from here. The master bath features a deep Jacuzzi tub, stall shower and extended vanity.

Finally, a winding staircase will lead you to the crow's nest with panoramic Island views from ocean to sound. A small couch and a ceiling fan make this space a cozy escape with incredible scenery.
The Flying Kiwi is just the ticket as you take to the Island way of life this year.?



Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen, 1 Double, 3 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,965.00
$1,866.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,165.00
$2,056.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,165.00
$2,056.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,265.00
$2,151.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,315.00
$2,199.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,265.00
$2,151.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,165.00
$2,056.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,345.00
$1,277.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Netflix
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property