The Sandlot fka Living in 3/4 Time #752

$2,385.00 - $12,995.00 Per Week
4.00 Avg. Rating (2 Ratings)

Address: 41815 Ocean View Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Mini Theater
Description
New for 2020: The Sandlot fka Living in 3/4 Time will not offer a private pool but Guests will now be able to enjoy the Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis Courts.

Find the rhythm of your vacation in this fantastic oceanfront home. At The Sandlot, you will find everything you need to have an exceptional vacation, from the hot tub to a gourmet kitchen, theater room and much more! The elegant decor is found throughout this beautiful three-level home complete with shining, hardwood floors, sumptuous furnishings and ceiling fans.

Four of the six bedrooms are masters, with one located on the top level, 2 with walk-in, tiled showers and one with a roll-in shower and roll-under sink. 3 king beds, 2 queen beds and a pyramid bunk bed offer restful, sleeping options.

Cook dinner to remember in the large, open, gourmet kitchen with wine cooler and 12-foot breakfast bar and enjoy the modern stainless steel appliances, double wall ovens (one with convection), 2 dishwashers and granite countertops. Two commercial ice makers are also available. While dinner is being prepared, enjoy relaxing in the spacious great room with cathedral ceiling and gas fireplace. The dining area offers seating for 14, ensuring everyone gets to partake in the feast!

Entertainment is abundant with an in-home theater room with 9 foot screen, whole house sound system, and entry level bar area with TV, microwave and dishwasher. Plenty of TVs, VCRs, DVD players, stereo/CD players, and XM Radio are on hand to provide hours of indoor entertainment.

For those that prefer the outdoors take a dip in the hot tub for some laid-back relaxation. Bask in the sun and scan the abundant ocean views from the decks, or take the beach boardwalk over the dune.

This first-class home was designed for deluxe vacation relaxation, so breath deep and enjoy The Sandlot!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 06, 2021 $2,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $2,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $2,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $2,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $3,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $4,425.00
$4,203.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $5,595.00
$5,315.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $5,895.00
$5,600.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $11,925.00
$11,328.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $12,500.00
$11,875.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $12,995.00
$12,345.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $12,995.00
$12,345.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $11,250.00
$10,687.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $6,795.00
$6,455.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $5,225.00
$4,963.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $4,180.00
$3,971.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $4,180.00
$3,971.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $2,785.00
$2,645.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $2,760.00
$2,622.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $2,535.00
$2,408.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $3,190.00
$3,030.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $3,190.00
$3,030.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Wine Chiller
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Mini Theater
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property