The Shark Tank fka Atlantis #796

$1,645.00 - $8,550.00 Per Week
4.56 Avg. Rating (9 Ratings)

Address: 40454 Ocean Isle Loop Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
7 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms master bed icon 5 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New for 2021: The Shark Tank fka Atlantis

The Shark Tank has everything you could want for the perfect vacation with the whole family. Located in the exclusive community of Ocean Isle Estates, you will be treated like royalty while soaking away your cares in the hot tub or enjoying the 14' x 28' private pool with an extensive pool area and Tiki Bar.

The home features multiple levels of sun decks, panoramic ocean to sound views from the top floor, and incredibly easy beach access, with a location just 400 yards from the beach.

Inside, amenities abound with a first level game room with a pool table, wet bar, and kitchenette. Guests can have their pick of 5 master bedrooms, and laundry is a breeze with 2 washer/dryers. This home has an extensive electronics package with 10 TVs (one is big screen), VCR, 7 DVDs, stereo/CD, surround sound, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

An additional sitting room with a TV on the second level provides a little privacy, as does a top level loft with sprawling ocean views. For a truly luxurious evening, ride the elevator up to the top level great room with cathedral ceilings and gas fireplace, an adjacent large dining area, and a gourmet kitchen with 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, and 2 microwaves.

Close to the beach, restaurants, and shops, and featuring mile-high ocean views and easy beach access, The Shark Tank is not a home to miss!

All standard amenities except fish cleaning table


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  2 Singles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,990.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,675.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,675.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $2,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,745.00
$1,657.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,745.00
$1,657.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $2,680.00
$2,546.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $2,680.00
$2,546.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $3,425.00
$3,253.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $4,125.00
$3,918.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $8,550.00
$8,122.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $5,825.00
$5,533.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $4,895.00
$4,650.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $4,130.00
$3,923.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $3,280.00
$3,116.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $3,280.00
$3,116.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $2,850.00
$2,707.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $2,800.00
$2,660.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,485.00
$2,360.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $2,130.00
$2,023.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $2,280.00
$2,166.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $2,105.00
$1,999.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $2,105.00
$1,999.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Second Washer
  • Second Dryer
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property