The Sunny B #300

$995.00 - $6,525.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 40289 Tigrone Boulevard Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 9-11 in 2020 and April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
What a perfect vacation treat! Ocean views, a 12' x 32' private pool - this home has so much to offer. The Sunny B comes well-decorated and lovingly maintained throughout. The great room is bright, cheery and ready to be the gathering spot for the whole gang. Or, relax in the tower with your favorite movie. Either way, everyone will feel right at home. Five comfortable bedrooms offer tranquil sleeping options. Three of the bedrooms are masters.

When you're ready for a break from the beach, cannonball into your private pool or take a soothing dip in the pool deck hot tub. For some indoor fun, 4 TVs, 3 VCRs, 3 DVD players, 2 stereo/CD players and surround sound will help provide hours of entertainment, making sure no one is bored for long. At the end of the day, head outdoors to lounge on the furnished sundecks just in time to watch the sunset or take in some beautiful ocean views. Or take a short walk on the beach boardwalk adjacent to the house right to the beach.

Conveniently located, The Sunny B is within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Just a short walk over the dune and the beach is all yours. Please note that The Sunny B sits back 40 yards from the dune.

Let this home "B" your vacation choice - you can't go wrong with The Sunny B!



Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen and 1 Single*, 1 Queen*, 2 Singles, 1 Pyramid, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 01, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,490.00
$1,415.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $2,040.00
$1,938.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $4,820.00
$4,579.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $5,270.00
$5,006.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $5,570.00
$5,291.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $6,525.00
$6,198.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $6,275.00
$5,961.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $5,520.00
$5,244.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $3,165.00
$3,006.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $3,200.00
$3,040.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $2,705.00
$2,569.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $2,505.00
$2,379.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • EV Charging Port
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property