Under the Boardwalk #684

$850.00 - $4,200.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 41249 Starboard Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Under the Boardwalk welcomes you and your family. This 5 bedroom soundside home is sure to provide a relaxing atmosphere. Chill out in the spacious great room with cathedral ceiling, gas fireplace and large windows letting in tons of bright, cheery sunlight. Enjoy meals cooked up in the open kitchen to be feasted upon at the breakfast bar or the 10-person dining table. The 5 bedrooms offer warm comfort and all have TV's perfect for evening relaxation.

This home offers the convenience of being close to shopping, restaurants and the grocery store while in a neighborhood setting. Soak up the sun by the 10' x 22' private pool. Enjoy the breeze under the covered decks or take a short walk to the beach. Stay connected with Internet access, challenge your friends and family to a game of pool in the game room with refrigerator and wet bar or relax in the 6-person hot tub in the gazebo.

Seven TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVD players and 2 stereo/CD players will offer you tons of entertainment at Under the Boardwalk. Convenient covered parking and entry is available and you'll also enjoy having access to Kinnakeet Shores pool and tennis when you are ready for a break from the beach.

With great comfort and lots of amazing amenities, you'll find there's something for everyone at Under the Boardwalk.



Beds:1 King,  1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Singles,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,345.00
$1,277.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,570.00
$2,441.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,395.00
$3,225.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,700.00
$3,515.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,720.00
$3,534.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,815.00
$3,624.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,815.00
$3,624.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,815.00
$3,624.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,020.00
$3,819.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,200.00
$3,990.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,200.00
$3,990.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,500.00
$3,325.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,215.00
$3,054.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,965.00
$1,866.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,740.00
$1,653.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,615.00
$1,534.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,190.00
$1,130.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property