Walk the Plank #876

$600.00 - $1,740.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 58211 Gray Eagle Road Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 1 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
Ahoy, mateys! Step up and walk the plank straight into this comfortable oceanside home! Close to beach boardwalk access and just 5 lots from the beach, Walk the Plank offers comfortable accommodations and a spacious living/dining/kitchen combination area. The 3 bedrooms will be perfect for taking a quick break after a fun morning at the beach and 2 TVs, a VCR, DVD player and stereo/CD player can provide hours of indoor fun. Wireless high-speed internet is provided and at the end of the day, you can relax on the large screened porch and enjoy dinner on the picnic table. Vacationers will love the close proximity to the beach as well as all the comfortable furnishings that will allow you to have the relaxing vacation you've been waiting for all year. Come stay at Walk the Plank on your next trip to the Outer Banks and get ready for some great vacation fun!


Beds: 1 King,  1 Queen,  1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $1,440.00
$1,368.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $1,625.00
$1,543.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $1,625.00
$1,543.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $935.00
$888.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $880.00
$836.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $880.00
$836.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $815.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $790.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $640.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $640.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $640.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $670.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $635.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $635.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $635.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $635.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $670.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $670.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property