Wave Safari #726

$995.00 - $6,420.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 25213 Sea Isle Shores Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Friday
8 Bedrooms 8 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 7 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Wake up to the calming sounds of the ocean and take full advantage of this 3,800 sq. ft. beach home. Wave Safari is situated on a 1-acre lot just 500 ft. (3 lots back) from the sand dunes. Enjoy great ocean views from the third floor living area with cathedral ceilings, gas fireplace and furnished decks. Relax by the large 15' x 32' pool, unwind from a day at the beach in the 6-person hot tub and enjoy the game room with its pool table, TV, VCR, DVD player and its own kitchenette.

Enjoy the third floor living areas with big screen TV and chef's kitchen. Two refrigerators, 2 dishwashers and 2 microwaves will help ensure there are plenty of appliances to help your way around the kitchen. Meals can be enjoyed at the dining table or in the lofted breakfast nook. Two washers and dryers are also available for your convenience. Seven beautiful master bedrooms await, one with a jacuzzi and separate shower. All eight bedrooms have deck access.

In addition to a game room, 10 TVs, 8 VCRs, 2 DVD players, 2 stereo/CD players and surround sound will give everyone hours of indoor fun when they are ready for a break from the beach. Afterwards, you can head outdoors to shoot some hoops at the basketball goal or unwind on one of the decks to take in an ocean view or catch a sunset. Windsurfing and kiteboarding on the Pamlico Sound is only 600 yards away.

With tons of great amenities and beautiful furnishings and decor to enjoy in a beautiful oceanside setting, you'll love Wave Safari!



Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  2 Singles*,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Friday, October 30, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Friday, November 06, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Friday, December 04, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Friday, December 11, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Friday, December 18, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Friday, March 05, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, March 12, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, March 19, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, March 26, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Friday, April 16, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Friday, April 23, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Friday, April 30, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Friday, May 07, 2021 $1,725.00
$1,638.75
Book Now
Friday, May 14, 2021 $1,990.00
$1,890.50
Book Now
Friday, May 28, 2021 $3,015.00
$2,864.25
Book Now
Friday, June 18, 2021 $5,270.00
$5,006.50
Book Now
Friday, July 16, 2021 $6,175.00
$5,866.25
Book Now
Friday, July 23, 2021 $6,420.00
$6,099.00
Book Now
Friday, July 30, 2021 $6,420.00
$6,099.00
Book Now
Friday, August 06, 2021 $5,520.00
$5,244.00
Book Now
Friday, August 20, 2021 $3,765.00
$3,576.75
Book Now
Friday, August 27, 2021 $3,165.00
$3,006.75
Book Now
Friday, September 03, 2021 $2,840.00
$2,698.00
Book Now
Friday, September 17, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Friday, September 24, 2021 $1,805.00
$1,714.75
Book Now
Friday, October 01, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Friday, October 08, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Friday, October 15, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Friday, October 22, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, October 29, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, November 05, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, November 12, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, November 19, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Friday, November 26, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, December 03, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, December 10, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Friday, December 17, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Second Washer
  • Second Dryer
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 10
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property