Waves Crest #338

$820.00 - $1,975.00 Per Week
4.2 Rating

Address: 41057 NC Highway 12, Islander Condo Unit B-17 Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Waves Crest, Islander Condos Unit 17-B, is a well maintained top floor unit that offers elevated views of both the ocean as well as the community pool. Enjoy watching the ocean from the private sun deck, Master Bedroom, or great room. Comfortable, quiet, and well-furnished throughout, you'll appreciate the beautiful decor as well as the 40 inch "Smart TV" in the great room and newer TV's in both bedrooms.
The wooden walkway and walkover stairs make beach access a breeze. Hot and cold outside showers under the building, BBQ grill, picnic table, and a fish cleaning table complete the picture. The Islander Condo pool opens Memorial Day and closes Labor Day (sometimes later!) One unit back from the ocean, we enjoy many return guests, so book early.
The Islander Condo HOA prohibits pets. We are just a mile from The local grocery and hardware store and even closer to some great restaurants and shops. Come stay at Waves Crest and get ready for some amazing Outer Banks fun!

Beds: 1 Queen*,  2 Singles,  Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 02, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,055.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,055.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $1,900.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $1,975.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $1,975.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $1,440.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,040.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $895.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Islander Condo
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(10) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2022 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property