Waves Crest #338

$525.00 - $1,810.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 41057 NC Highway 12, Islander Condo Unit B-17 Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Waves Crest, Islander Condos Unit 17-B, is a well maintained top floor unit that offers elevated views of both the ocean as well as the community pool. Enjoy watching the ocean from the private sun deck, Master Bedroom, or great room. Comfortable, quiet, and well-furnished throughout, you'll appreciate the beautiful decor as well as the 40 inch ?Smart TV? in the great room and newer TV's in both bedrooms.
The wooden walkway and walkover stairs make beach access a breeze. Hot and cold outside showers under the building, BBQ grill, picnic table, and a fish cleaning table complete the picture. The Islander Condo pool opens Memorial Day and closes Labor Day (sometimes later!) One unit back from the ocean, we enjoy many return guests, so book early.
The Islander Condo HOA prohibits pets. We are just a mile from The local grocery and hardware store and even closer to some great restaurants and shops. Come stay at Waves Crest and get ready for some amazing Outer Banks fun!


Beds:1 Queen*,  2 Singles,  Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,130.00
$1,073.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,240.00
$1,178.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,725.00
$1,638.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Islander Condo
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property