Winterobe #379

$995.00 - $6,445.00 Per Week

Address: 24131 Ocean Drive Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Master
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description

New to OBR for 2021: THIS HOME IS UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP! Both bathrooms will be remodeled, windows will be replaced, new refrigerator, new granite countertops, new light fixtures, and ceiling fans.

Winterobe brings all of the charm and history of Rodanthe to the beach. Being steps from the beach and the Rodanthe pier, this pet-friendly, two-story beach cottage has everything you need for the perfect beach vacation. As asphalt turns to sand, you'll know you're at the beach. The ground level is just steps from the ocean and has plenty of space under the raised home for storing beach gear.

Winterobe's first level greets you with an amazing oceanfront view via two queen bedrooms with sliding doors that overlook the ocean and a shaded deck with a hot tub. Two additional bedrooms, a bunk a room with 2 bunk sets and a room with two twin beds, share a full bath. The second level features a master bedroom with a private full bath and an open great room with access to a covered wrap-around deck. Plenty of deck furniture is provided for enjoying the countless views of the ocean, sky, and pier. A half bath and generous kitchen and dining area complete are sure to make this home away from home your favorite place to be. A collection of movies, video games, board games, and books are available to all guests who are spending some time indoors. All guests at Winterobe have passes to the Rodanthe Pier included in your reservations.

With a private hot tub, perfect views, close pier proximity, and more, you'll love your stay at Winterobe.



Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Bunks,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,345.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $2,345.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $2,345.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $2,355.00
$2,237.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $2,760.00
$2,622.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $3,215.00
$3,054.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $3,955.00
$3,757.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $4,640.00
$4,408.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $5,060.00
$4,807.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $5,995.00
$5,695.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $6,110.00
$5,804.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $6,445.00
$6,122.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $6,355.00
$6,037.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $6,355.00
$6,037.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $6,355.00
$6,037.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $6,195.00
$5,885.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $5,875.00
$5,581.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $4,855.00
$4,612.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $4,085.00
$3,880.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Electric
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Community Features
  • Pier Pass: Rodanthe Pier Pass
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property