Yankee Clipper #204

$750.00 - $3,005.00 Per Week
9 Reviews

Address: 39312 Sandfiddler Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
The beautiful oceanfront property of Yankee Clipper is ready to help you have the best Outer Banks vacation yet! One of the best oceanfront bargains you'll find, Yankee Clipper is a comfortable 3 bedroom home complete with pleasing beachy decor and lots of owner TLC. After unpacking, relax in the comfortable great room with cathedral ceiling and gaze out the bright, sunny windows at the view. The well-equipped kitchen will be the perfect place for the family chef to cook up some tasty seafood and other delicious treats.

The 2nd floor reading nook with deck is the perfect little quiet spot to catch up with a good book or write a postcard to loved ones. Three comfortable bedrooms will be just the ticket when you need to catch up on some sleep. Ceiling fans throughout the home will provide cool breezes as you watch a show or a movie on one of two TVs with a DVD player. A stereo/CD player will play some catchy tunes to get you in the vacation frame of mind. Outdoors, you can enjoy some terrific ocean views from the furnished sundecks or eat some dessert on the picnic table while you watch the sun set.

Yankee Clipper also comes with convenient high-speed wireless internet for your laptop when you want to stay connected to the World Wide Web. If comfortable accommodations and fun decor in a fantastic oceanfront setting sound good to you, then come stay at Yankee Clipper on your next visit to the Outer Banks!



Beds:1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $845.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $845.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $845.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $865.00
$821.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,130.00
$1,073.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,220.00
$1,159.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,980.00
$1,881.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,025.00
$1,923.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,410.00
$2,289.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,490.00
$2,365.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,710.00
$2,574.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,690.00
$2,555.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,185.00
$2,075.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,520.00
$1,444.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,440.00
$1,368.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(9) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property