A B Sea #82

$495.00 - $1,475.00 Per Week

Address: 39213 Ocean Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms
Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round

Advance Year Discount - Save up to 5% Off your 2020 reservation!

Save big before our best deal goes away! Grab 5% off participating homes by using code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2019 and you must book your vacation between 12/11/2019 and 12/31/2019.
Description
A vacation at the Outer Banks Oceanside property of A B Sea is easy as 123! With a fantastic location just 8 lots from the ocean, easy beach access and lovely sunsets over the Pamlico Sound, A B Sea offers the best of a classic beach vacation. The rooftop deck is perfect for soaking up the sun and stealing a few peaceful moments alone while catching a glimpse of the ocean, while the screened porch with built-in bench seating is sure to be a favorite gathering spot for lazy evening conversation as the day fades into night.

The ground level greets you with a carport, lockable storage for kayaks and surfboards, charcoal grill, fish cleaning station, and utility/playroom. The hot/cold private outside shower is perfect for rinsing off after enjoying the beach! This level has a separate entrance.

Inside, A B Sea features a convenient one level floor plan. The living area is open, and offers comfy furnishings including a queen sofa bed and beachy decor. The nicely equipped kitchen with breakfast bar has 3 seats and is open to the charming dining area with a small 4-top table, allowing family meals to be prepared and served effortlessly. Two good sized bedrooms, one with a queen bed and a flat screen TV and one with 2 double beds and a TV as well as a full hall bath round out the comfortable accommodations. A B Sea is sure to land an A+ on your vacation report card!

One small dog only



Beds:1 Queen,2 Doubles,1 Queen Sofa Bed,1 Double Futon

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, March 01, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $570.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $1,340.00
$1,273.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 small pet permitted
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property