Across the Universe #436

$795.00 - $3,695.00 Per Week

Address: 25286 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Private Pool Heat Available + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included HotTub Beds Made Year Round

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
New for 2019: Name changed to Across the Universe (Formerly known as Periwinkle)

Just bring your sunscreen and flip-flops - Across the Universe provides all the amenities you need to enjoy a relaxing Outer Banks retreat with family and friends. There's easy and close access to a beautiful beach across the street over a gently rising dune. Or spend the day splashing in the inviting 12' x 28' pool. 

Soak up the sun on the three spacious decks, one of which includes a relaxing hammock for lazing. Then entry-level master bedroom provides privacy and quiet. The second-floor master bedroom includes an over-sized Jacuzzi tub and deck access. Two additional bedrooms on this level contain two twin beds and two sets of bunk beds and share a generously-sized full bath. The comfortable top floor great room just steps away from the hot tub where you'll enjoy ocean breezes and sound side sunset views after a day of surf and sun. The well-equipped, open kitchen allows several cooks to work comfortably together creating gourmet meals or a round of refreshing drinks.

Free wi-fi access in the office alcove allows you to check email or surf the web while staying close to the action. A walk-in media closet holds a large variety of movies on DVD and VHS, from the latest box office hits to family classics, as well as lots of board games, puzzles, and books. With so many great things to enjoy, you're bound to have one of the best vacations ever at Across the Universe this year!


Beds:1 Queen*,1 Queen*,2 Singles,2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $2,895.00
$2,750.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $3,150.00
$2,992.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $3,350.00
$3,182.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $3,595.00
$3,415.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3,450.00
$3,277.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $3,450.00
$3,277.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,875.00
$1,781.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,225.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,225.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,225.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property