Afordable Dream #998

$995.00 - $6,935.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 27021 Ocean Street Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 15-17, 2021


Description
This oceanfront vacation home with stunning ocean vistas is an aFordable Dream for you and your family. Come home from a fun-filled day on the beach and relax in your hot tub, or refresh yourself in your own private pool. With large open spaces, game room, a master suite with private ocean balcony and many other luxury amenities, this is a fabulous vacation home.

Everyone will love the game room with pool table and foosball table, and there is also a full bath located on this first level. Ascend to the second level and find 4 bedrooms, including one queen master with door to the oceanfront deck where you'll be delighted to find the relaxing 6-person hot tub.

Head upstairs to the third level where you will find the great room and large kitchen with island and raised breakfast bar. The dining room offers a table with seating for 14 and is surrounded by windows for a beautiful ocean view. Enjoy a movie in the great room with the whole family gathered around the large screen TV and entertainment center. There is also a screened porch on this level that is ideal for afternoon lunches.

Last but not least, the 4th floor boasts a king master suite with Jacuzzi tub and private oceanfront balcony with amazing views. After a stay at this oceanfront treasure, you'll surely discover that a fantastic Outer Banks beach vacation is an aFordable Dream!

Fireplace not for guest use.


Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Bunks, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 05, 2020 $3,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $2,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,945.00
$1,847.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,580.00
$3,401.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $4,075.00
$3,871.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,370.00
$5,101.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $6,240.00
$5,928.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $6,535.00
$6,208.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $6,630.00
$6,298.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,735.00
$6,398.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,935.00
$6,588.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $6,935.00
$6,588.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $6,030.00
$5,728.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $5,425.00
$5,153.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $4,015.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,465.00
$3,291.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,455.00
$3,282.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,805.00
$2,664.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,605.00
$2,474.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,905.00
$1,809.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,650.00
$1,567.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 5
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property