Amity's Sandcastle #910

$595.00 - $1,550.00 Per Week

Address: 39274 Wahoo Circle Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round
Description
If you're looking for an ocean view for your small family or small group of friends, then this sandcastle is for you. Amity's Sandcastle is a charming beach home with a great oceanside location only two lots from the beach. Enjoy nice ocean views from the crow's nest sun deck, or relax on the furnished screened porch with porch swing and cocktail table.

This home is perfect for a small family or small group of friends with comfortable furnishings and has been exceptionally well-maintained. Dry entry under home. The large kitchen is perfect for cooking up a seafood feast, and guests will enjoy convenient amenities such as an OBR pool pass, free unlimited long distance calling, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

With exceptional ocean views and easy beach access, you'll love staying at Amity's Sandcastle!



Beds:1 Queen*,1 Queen,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 18, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,285.00
$1,220.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property